What do I do with features I have added?

Developer
Jul 22, 2008 at 10:41 PM
Hi,

I have added the following features
  • Arrow Key Navigation
  • Multi-select (ctl-click, shift-click)
  • SelectedItems collection
  • SeletionChanged event
  • DoubleClick event
  • Function to find the Next/Previous visible node
There are possibly a couple of breaking changes
  • NodeClick gets called on every click, not just on the initial click to select it
  • IndexOfNext/IndexOfPrevious - I added the else statement to handle if the node has no parent, then I search for the next/previous from the TreeView(Base)
I am new to CodePlex.  I am not sure how to get changes to you.

Thanks,
Richard
Coordinator
Jul 23, 2008 at 3:22 AM
Wow!

Good work! I've added you as a developr to this project - you can connect with your Visual Studio to Codeplex's team server, check out and check relevant files and submit your changes.
If you don't want iall this, just open new Issue and attack relevant files compressed to ZIP.

Thanks,
Alex
Developer
Jul 23, 2008 at 1:44 PM
Thanks, but you did the heavy lifting of getting it off the ground.  I have uploaded my changes to the server.  Everything I have added has a //RWB start and //RWB end surrounding it.

Let me know if I screwed anything up :)

Richard
Coordinator
Jul 23, 2008 at 6:05 PM
Thanks for sumission Richard. I'm sure everythiung is ok. ;)

Alex
Developer
Jul 28, 2008 at 9:48 PM
Hey Alex,